CAMBO LIFESTYLE - I'm Going To Try This!

Have you ever watched something in a video that you wanted to try?

Often I do. Less often do I actually try the things that I see, but not this time. This time, I'm actually going to do it. Some time ago I stumbled onto a YouTube channel called "Cambo Lifestyle" where they basically make different bows, crossbows, and slingshots to use for bowfishing. Since I enjoy bowfishing, I thought I should try to make my own anyway, but when I saw all the creative and different ideas on how these guys do it, it really got me thinking.

For my first attempt, I used this video as a base, and then got creative from there. In about a month or two, I'll test it out at the lake, but I think I'll make a couple of other options first. Anyway, I enjoy the Cambo Lifestyle videos and would recommend that others check them out. Here's the photos of my first "work in progress." Enjoy!

"Cambo Lifestyle" Bowfishing Double Powerful Slingshot Photos

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Have you seen the Slingshot Channel?

OH yes! I've enjoyed some of those videos too, for sure!!!

I might have to try out your hand bow/crossbow construction some time.