$25 PER BIRD?!?!?! (What Did We Buy?)

This was expensive!

Yes, we just spent $25 per bird on our latest additions to the homestead. In this video, I have to get through some work and then I step out into our pasture to show off our newest homestead animals. So, after shelling our $25 per bird, what'd we purchase? Stay tuned to find out, and enjoy the show!

$25 PER BIRD?!?!?! (What Did We Buy?) - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Beside of being click bait, those Emus and Ostriches and Peacocks are pretty cool. Especially Ostriches - the size is just impressive for a bird. And they have such pretty eye lashes... :)

Dude. You have every right to be proud. I check in on you periodically. Glad to see you're doing great.

RIght on. Good to see you still alive and well!!!

Hello papa pepper nice to see you here after steemit

I thought you were going to have bought and ostrich or something when you said $25. ha ha

Hey there Papa Pepper, I see you are also getting the downvote from sunsetjesus, as I am two days in a row. I wonder what the dude is all about? Why are we being downvoted by him? Maybe they are envious because we get upvoted by tribesteemup or something like that.