I PAINTED IT... ONE STEP CLOSER

Soon, I'll have to take it to the lake!

This project is based off of a video I saw from the YouTube channel called "Cambo Lifestyle" and I'm excited about trying it out. The video that inspired this project is this one...

With some wood, PVP pipe, paracord, screws, nuts, washers, bolts, and a pop can, I crafted something similar, although it still needed improvement. When I first made this bow, it looked like this...

Now, I decided to paint it as well. I'll be making some real arrows for it soon, and hopefully I'll be able to shoot some fish with it before too long. It's almost warm enough for bowfishing here, so I'm getting excited. Also, rather than looking like a cheap, homemade toy, now my slingshot/bow looks like it'll really get the job done. Check it out, and tell me what you think!

"Cambo Lifestyle" Bowfishing Double Powerful Slingshot Photos with NEW PAINT JOB

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Totally awesome mad Max stuff! Love it!