SOME OF THE BEST DEER PHOTOS I EVER TOOK

Aren't these ones...

While out for a drive with Monster Truck, we rolled up on a fawn and two does. They just stood there on the side of the road, so I grabbed my camera and started taking photos. After I was finished, I noticed that there was no SD card in the camera, so it hadn't recorded any of the photos I took. Uh oh!

I decided to throw an SD card in the camera and drive back to try again. At this point the fawn and one does were hiding in the edge of the woods, and only one doe was on the side of the road. I started to take some photos, but it ran away. Note to self : Keep an SD card in the camera so you can actually take photos. Enjoy the photos.

ALMOST SOME NICE DEER PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

This deer photos are really good! This animals are really shy , its hard to take shots of them, you have to be fast , well done!

Beware the ticks, whenever I see deer I always end up finding a couple on me.