You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago (edited)

Great. Probably a much better idea. Been quite shocked at the amount of free speech suppression here espec round alt health views. Let me know if you want a hand with curation - I jump on most days for the HErbal Hive/Garden Hive anyway. Vive La Abundance Tribe. xx

Sort:  

Ya, it's gotten crazy here, with the pandemic being so much more polarized than really any topic was before.

So far seems to be taking me just a couple hours a day to get through it all, including the curation on the gaming side for @monster-curator. I scan through communities, and then the feeds of various accounts, to find what I need.

By focusing the AT vote differently, I think I'm really able to give out a lot more rewards overall - because I'm timing the VP usage.