You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Message - CREATE - Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question!

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

After " Stop dreaming , wake up ! " there is some room for " Start create a better world . "
I am doing my best but this world narrative drained me dry .
Loosing friends and family , stuck in this realm all alone .
I lost my reasons to create ... Blind melon , no rain :-(
This bee is ready to sting .
dreaming.png

Sort:  

I hear you, these are dark times, but also there is a lot of light too, we just need to focus on that, instead of what the msm is shoving in our faces. I hope you get your fire back and know that you are not alone xxx

I ignore MSM , i see light , used to expose it with humor .
Seeing close friends , even in relation , get divided and struggle while there children become a lost generation .
It dos not humor me .
The fact that a daydreamer like me felt like writing the lines in that pic .
It bothers me ,.. it just doesn't feel right .
Anyway's thanks for caring .