You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

First, nice to meet you, I really had no idea that you were behind the @abundance.tribe account although I've been publishing there from time to time. I gave your account a follow as I love your positive vibe in the video :)

Second, I think this is a great approach because this way you can keep supporting content that fits the pillars of the community. I had no idea that some whales are trying to downvote the accounts that are having another opinion /view on this world, that project from @r0nd0n is probably very welcome to counter-vote that.

Although I've been creating a lot of content in the past week, I haven't shown my face in the abundance tribe community yet (last week that is). Will work on that today :)

Have a good day yourself ;)