You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago (edited)

@kennyskitchen First of all - Hats' off to you. I admire the way you have clearly stated your mission including the 8 pillars. Secondly, I admire the way you are now trying to support the victims of some political downvotes. I have somehow been targeted by couple of them since spaminator flagged my posts though they are completely original content. Apparently it was to draw my attention to the fact that my account was compromised. Anyway - that is sorted now.
What I admired most was pillar 5 and 6. Being a passionate wildlife photographer, it has always been my endeavor to spread awareness about wildlife through my posts which include some nice pictures taken by me (unusual shots usually), coupled with a life philosophy or musings. I believe this helps spread awareness. In real life, my creating awareness about birds has helped to save a few of them. I have even created awareness about spiders.
Anyway - Great work is being done by you. If I can support the effort in any way, I would be honored to do so if given a chance. I am very new to HIVE though I was on Steemit long back. So - am still learning about communities. When Abundance tribe was formed, I was on a Hiatus from all social media due to a personal tragedy and missed out a chance to become a part.
Regards,

singature small avatar.png