DOLPHIN AGAIN | HPUD




I am finally dolphin again !

Again?

grafik.png

(all pictures are unfinished work by @wooka)

Yes - I've already been dolphin quite some time ago, but couldnt sustain that and had to powerdown to finance my real world survival.

Still,

I've stayed motivated and on the ball and finally am dolphin again!

Time and effort pay out.

grafik.png


grafik.png

Also, cuz it needed quite some time, I could take my time, take it easy, set up some orders and also had some little lucky trades lately.
Time is key.
We will see if they truly were lucky trades - if the hive price keeps falling more, everyone else also gets another good chance for some 'lucky' trades :) ^^ so keep ur eyes open

We will also see if I'm able to sustain being dolphin this time - my life is still a mess

I still have permanent pain, I am still fighting for a place to stay and build myself a life and the environment is changing rapidly to the worse.. at least in europe.

I would like to use Hive as a personal savings account to some day buy my own little piece of earth with it - I want to live and work with nature, permaculture, electroculture, orgone (life energy) and while doing so, profit from it (market economy incentives - even agorism if everything else fails) and also just build myself a little paradise to life (not always only survival!) and become old in.

grafik.png

(all pictures are unfinished work by @wooka)



I'm still planning on trading all my remaining HBD into Hive and power those up, too.
But I'm not too sure about the markets right now. Feels like they could go sideways for quite some time.
So I am still discussing with myself - on the one side I'd already be happy with the amount of hive I could get for the current price for my HBDs.
On the other side, I already bought a good amount at the current prices and if hive truly stays sideways - taking the 20% HBD passively is not a bad deal.

Especially cuz I can't reach those 20% via curation with my HP at all, I am at 7 to maybe 11% - also I have very shitty mobile data internet at the moment and cannot post every day..
At the moment I'd like to hold those 20% passively on HBD savings as an open option. :) maybe also because there aren't even that many HBDs in circulation



and of course:

I also want to thank everyone of you for your voting, reblogging, sharing and especially attentive reading!

Thank you every single one for your attention, your reading of my ideas and supportive power! Not only in votes and money, but especially in attention and very thought-out comments!

This exchange of communication is what I miss in the real world and is what keeps me glued to this platform.
I am still mainly here because of the possibility to exchange thoughts censorship-resistant.


You can trade nearly everything today - even used slippers - so why not ideas and thoughts?

Hive still has an enormous potential in my sight - even and especially cuz the potential is not fully realized yet.
It also depends on us, the big stakeholders and secret elite of hive, how much of it will be able to be realized.

Sort:  

💪

Dwolfin :D

could be the name of a dApp ^^

hah :D
!WEED

@woelfchen!

@trayan passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Ich gratuliere dir!

!PIZZA !invest_vote

danke :) mal schauen was draus wird und vor allem wie lange ich es halten kann..

Congratulations @woelfchen! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @woelfchen! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@mundharmonika(3/5) tipped @woelfchen (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!