You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardest Truth I Have Learned! - 9 To 5 jobs doesn't lead to career fulfillment

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

Currently working a 8 to 5 myself. I get paid 200 pesos per day for 6 days of the week. On saturdays i get off at two. My lunch breaks mon through friday is 9 for breakfast and 1 for lunch. Breafast is roughly 45 minutes. The lunch hour is that. One hour.

I pay 300 pesos to the two ladies working there to cook and make food for me (I dont have time for cooking).
After work I spend the next 300 for dinner and miscilanous things. Another 300 for dog food on the almost exactly biweekly. The rest goes towards light entertainment and for my phone to stay connected here and work on curation. Currently 8.sumtn APR.

Also buying btc with the rest. Due to the fees of btc, I buy alt coins to hodle untill I get enough to make a sufficient deposit and hop on the btc train. And bitcoin cash. They both claim to be the original so why not both? The plan is to save for a while untill I can get a sufficient bonus from the inflation to purchase fixed goods that will make my life easier. Lkke establishing a self sustainable system. A complete offgrid home. And complete with a bunker somewhere. Unless its really a sure thing that the sun will go into an eruptive state in less than 15 years producing a mini nova, then what wsd the point of it all? Hope that bunker holds.

So why am I working so hard killing my already cronicly painful lower back?

Maybe this platform could help I thought. Then again, I could just draw like my life depended on it and turn in some of my stuff.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.