Sort:  

Hey my cat went to Singapore!

P1370184.JPG

haha...they do look alike

You seriously did get a cat?? Good for you! I knew you liked them!

!tip

Pffft I just got a lease :)

Well, that is good that everything has been renewed, restarted, and being built on again.

Le sigh.

You know how fickle women can be.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Such a cute cat!

It's quite a nice one.
I think some people will miss it.

Feed it once and it is yours! :)) That is a fact! Every cat knows that.

!tip

I guess it just take one feed to get one use to human.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.