You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency is the title sponsor for SIM Racers Edge!

in NEED FOR SPEED2 years ago

Howdy Melinda! This is a very interesting development indeed!
Way to go Ecency and all involved.
Hey I emailed you but since I didn't receive a reply I came here so I guess there's no
escaping me lol. I probably asked too many questions.

Sort:  

Not too many questions, but as you might guess it's been an incredibly busy week! Thanks for reminding me that I still I haven't answered your email! I am off to do that right this minute before I go to bed. Apologies, my friend ♥️

Hey @janton ya auld bollocks. I hope you are well. Where are you? We miss you. Your account is probably worth quite a bit now so you can quit complaining about this place having no value and get back here.

Hello @janton, as this is your most recent comment on the blockchain, I wanted to reach out and check up on you. I pray all is well with you and your family and I hope you can find the time and energy to post and comment again. You are in my thoughts and I will include you in my prayers.

I am reposting the story of Ahikar from years ago and saw all my old steemit comments and I thought to myself what happened to @janton? You were/are the most impressive commentator in all of steem/hive history.