Ecency is the title sponsor for SIM Racers Edge!

Ecency is sponsoring a SIM racing league and I could not be more excited! They will display the Ecency logo during the race broadcast and drivers can display the Ecency logo on their cars.

SimRacersEdge was founded in 2020 for high caliber simulated IndyCar racing.

Racing fan @brittandjosie helped create a community for them to post into. We are hoping to see Race recaps, Track reports and product reviews from their members in the new NEED FOR SPEED hive-181577 community.

Image by @brittandjosie*image by @brittandjosie"

They will play a 30 second video ad promoting Ecency during each race. . I will share that as soon as the video is completed. Finding someone with video marketing skills has been difficult. Contact me if you know someone! Ecency may have future projects for them!

SRE races are broadcast on YouTube live as they happen, complete with sportscasters and commentators.I am a big fan and have watched all of their races for the past 2 seasons.

Season 4 will begin on February 3rd.

Follow the NEED FOR SPEED community to see Race announcements and help support these exciting new members to the Hive community..

img_0.2705664499053649.jpgimage from simracersedge.com

They posted this announcement on their website at www.simracersedge.com

img_0.8048193549293124.jpgimage from simracersedge.com

img_0.15065550745581777.jpg

Image by @brittandjosie

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters,
Ladies of Hive, and Feel Good Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.Thanks to @taskmanager for encouraging Engagement within communities

img_0.9626334933963206.jpg
banner by @seckorama

Sort:  

Howdy Melinda! This is a very interesting development indeed!
Way to go Ecency and all involved.
Hey I emailed you but since I didn't receive a reply I came here so I guess there's no
escaping me lol. I probably asked too many questions.

Not too many questions, but as you might guess it's been an incredibly busy week! Thanks for reminding me that I still I haven't answered your email! I am off to do that right this minute before I go to bed. Apologies, my friend ♥️

Hey @janton ya auld bollocks. I hope you are well. Where are you? We miss you. Your account is probably worth quite a bit now so you can quit complaining about this place having no value and get back here.

Hello @janton, as this is your most recent comment on the blockchain, I wanted to reach out and check up on you. I pray all is well with you and your family and I hope you can find the time and energy to post and comment again. You are in my thoughts and I will include you in my prayers.

I am reposting the story of Ahikar from years ago and saw all my old steemit comments and I thought to myself what happened to @janton? You were/are the most impressive commentator in all of steem/hive history.

That is very cool news ... thank you Good-karma 🤗🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻👌👌👌👌👌 also thank you Melinda that you maid this post. ... sorry I now see it I was sleep. 🤗👌👌

Thanks @foxkoit This has been an exciting project and I am thrilled to see it finally all coming together!

It fill work out you fill see 👌👌🤗🍻 good-karma is man who always know very good what he makes out there 🤗👌👌👌🍻🍻🍻

So very cool.

Great to see you here! ♥️

We are very excited to partner with Ecency for the upcoming season. The exposure through esports will expand awareness of the brand. It will also build awareness for how it can be used beyond esports. We could not have found a better fit for the both of us.

I agree! Let me know if you have any members who have difficulty joining. I'm always happy thelp.

What a great idea and what a great step for Ecency. I love that racers come to join the community and the fact that speed by the sim racing leaugue drivers is spread all over hive.

Good luck to all

Thank you for all you have done to help get this community set up! It's because of your help that this has gone smoothly!

Wow it is really awesome

I am so excited about this!

Wow! That is super awesome!

Thanks @irisworld! I know you will help make these guys feel welcome using Ecency!

Sure! I will try to do my best! :)

Really great idea for Ecency. Success at SRE SimRacersEdge 🏎️🏎️🏎️

I hope you watch some of the races! I'm looking forward to seeing our logo other race broadcasts! n

That are great Infos

I am excited to see their first race of the season!

🏎🚘🏁🚘🏆🚘🏁🚘🏎

📣CONGRATULATIONS!📣

How very cool and
a big win for for HIVE!

🏎🚘🏁🚘🏆🚘🏁🚘🏎

Isn't it a cool? I'm so excited to see Ecency joining up with and onboarding people from other platforms! Thanks for your support. ♥️

This is exciting….!

Thanks! It's been fun to see it all coming together.

It is fantastic, the promotion is essential to make yourself known and grow. Ecency does a great job and this is one more step.

I agree! There is still development that needs to be done, but marketing is important.

Isso realmente parece muito legal! Espero novidades sobre este assunto.

Siga a comunidade para se manter atualizado sobre as notícias de corrida!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@melinda010100(1/5) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Yay, this is awesome!
Well, I am not much into the racing, but this is worth seeing.

Thanks, Neli! I'm quite thrilled that this all came together. I hope it gets talked about more after the SRE racing season begins.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amazing things happens in this app but many seems not to be aware

We all need to be talking about it and making our friends aware of how awesome Ecency is!

I will definitely do the the best I can to embark on self advertisement about ecency

That is a good news Indeed. A good step from the ecency team.

I'm excited about it!

This is good news and an amazing project at that. We will be here to support it every step of the way. Thanks @melinda010100 for sponsoring me, I found my name in the list of hive engagement by @abh12345 and I was being sponsored by you. Thanks

I was happy to send you a prize for being ENGAGED! You are doing great! Keep it up.

That's good 😊😊good luck to all 💪🤩

Thanks! It's fun to see Ecency grow!

Amazing stuff! Ecency on the up and up!

I know a guy who races online... not sure where though... will show him this.

I think SRE is recruiting new drivers for Season 4

YES! We are recruiting for season #4. visit http://www.simracersedge.com

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Thanks, dear Pix!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!WINE


Congratulations, @melinda010100 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @pixresteemer.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.272

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @melinda010100.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.272

Thanks so much! It's always great to see you on one of my posts!

Wow this is amazing 🤩

Thanks! I hope you are able to watch a race!

That is some great news! Looks pretty great and is definitely some good advertisement! @andy-plays

I think this will benefit Hive, Ecency, and SRE, too! I'm very happy that it all worked out!

I don't watch a lot of sports news, but I'm proud to watch it here

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

This is great news, how do I partake in the games?

You will be able to watch their races on YouTube! Join the NEED FOR SPEED community to keep updated!

Thank you very much for this

Thankyou very much

Nice article... My first time and this is the read that I've done...😁🤓

That's straight wicked. Thanks for sharing!

I can't wait to see the race on Thursday!