Sort:  

Hahahaha! That's wonderful and interesting! In most part of Nigeria,snakes are usually killed or hunted in every phases. But I'm always scared of snake because of its poison. How do you usually tame them and used for PET? I'm more curious than ever... @gamer00

Well you can't really tame a snake, because it's got too small brains and lives almost purely on instinct. It can remember about 2 seconds to the past. Clearly it has registered that we are the ones who keep bringing the food, but that's about it.

Kiemurainen, or Kiemis for short is a cornsnake. Cornsnakes are not poisonous because they belong to strangler snakes. Their fangs are quite small compared to their poisonous cousins.

I would compare keeping a pet snake to having an aquarium with fish. Nice to look at, but not much of a companion. We've got the dog for that.

Oh, sweet, that's sweet. Cornsnakes?
The picture of the snake you sent earlier, is that the name of the snake?

Yet, I haven't believe some snakes aren't wild and poisonous. Thanks for enlightening me on it. I guess, your posts arevappealing, would love to read your updates on this Life Pet or animal anytime @gamer00