Weekly and Fresh 📸 (37/52)

in Daily & Fresh 📸4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

37th week done!!!

Only 15 weeks to go!

Last week was more like an experimental week for me, as far as editing of photos goes.

I did find some birds, but I would've liked to have been able to shot those whooping swans last Thursday, because they surely are beautiful subjects for a photo.

Anyhow, I have a lot of posts to make today since Vera and I were partaking in a dog breeding course last weekend. I missed posting all the photos I had taken, so I will be doing a batch of them right now. I already shot one for today, but it's just a smartphone snapshot.

The ones you are about to see now however, are not all snapshots...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

253/366

Autumn walks 📷

254/366

Autumn leaves 📷

255/366

Joutjärvi, Möysä – lakeshore photos 📷

256/366

Something different (Heavy edits!) 📷

257/366

Unsharp 📷

258/366

Sylvöjärvi sceneries, & Hooded Crows @ Möysänranta 📷

259/366

Friday's photos 📷

I hope you liked the photos. If you did, please click on them and go see all the photos in the posts. Vote and leave a comment if you like! :)

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Such a very lovely week we have left behind and awaiting again with a another good and exciting week!

@gamer00,
A nice photo collection of the week. I have missed some, so this posts helped me to catch up.
!tan

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE

The photo of sunset sky with reflection on the water is quite nice! The bathing birds one is good too!

You are going to set up a dog breeding farm?

Thanks! It's a sunrise though. And the birds, I liked it too, it was fun to shoot.

Something like that, yeah. Although we'd really need a farm first. Breeding is something Vera has always wanted to do so I think one batch of puppies would be fun to try out.

I just hope the cryptos will start pushing now that we are finally nearing the year's end. It was in the December 23rd when the previous all-time-high was broken. Here's hoping that the $20k level breaks in December as well.

If we go to $100k... then...

@tipu curate

Very good idea this weekly compilation.
Call my attention to follow her,
but I don't know how I would do it well
I do not do a rigorous day to day
Have a nice day!!


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 1.069 TAN & Curators Made 1.069 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.190 HIVE