Weekly and Fresh 📸 (39/52)

in Daily & Fresh 📸4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

And the 39th week was done!!!

Most of my last week was done catching up my schedule. It now seems that my current week is pretty much going to be the same.

The positive thing about it all is that I have diligently been taking photos each day. However, the sad truth of it is that by the time they are published they are not as fresh as I would want them to be.

I will soon have to correct this.

At least the doggy business has more or less concluded for now, and @Ninnu will be posting a progress report soon.

Well well, let's continue with the meat of the post now...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

267/366

Birdguin 📷

268/366

Jalapeño 📷

269/366

Heinola on monday 📷

270/366

Bought a pumpkin 📷

271/366

What are we looking at? 📷

272/366

Last thursday was a pumpkin carving day 📷

273/366

I was to go shoot some foggy night photos on Friday 📷

There were some nice photos there! And some not so nice photos. But that goes with the territory.

I'll get on with the next post right away.

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Nice photos, I liked it. Especially pumpkin :)