Sunrise at Morning

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Here is a photo from this morning. I wake up at 06:00 am today to find a place to sit on beach.

I am in Kas, Antalya where is one of the most popular holiday place in Turkey.

It is hard to find a place in beach. Finally I done!

This is the view of sunrise…

B2D50997-D441-454D-B61E-05D1457F959E.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow... this is beautiful picture. the bauty of the community is that it tries as much as possible to cover all aspect of life.

thanks for sharing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io