You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skies of 2021

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

Your sky photos are beautiful, the black and white is also excellent! It would do me good to see its colors at the moment, given that I am in the fog and the cold which begins to freeze us like a hihihi freezer. Your idea is good as the calendar put it on the fridge and turned the pages day by day.
I love all the photos with a slight preference for that of October which gives us an exceptional color panel.
That of September with this nascent mist between the two horizons is also very beautiful. August with its orange gradient. In fact I do not have to prefer they are all beautiful. The only sunset photos that I can capture are mostly from August to November. I forgot the December photo with the back lit towers gives the impression that the city is in the clouds.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation of the shots! :) I wanted to show a wider variety of shots - they may be of one view - from my front window, but varied scenes instead. I was sorely tempted to have more than one choice for some of the months - but tried hard to keep just one a month. Good to have many enjoying them...

Yes and although I can now visit you, I could only see one and not the whole year.