You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise as seen from the Harbor walk

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss

I LOVE the story behind things!!!

this sounds like it would be an amazing post (or post series?!?!?!)) you should do it!!!
and please TAG ME in the post at the bottom (or in the comment section) because i DO NOT want to miss that!

seriously - 100% dead serious hahahaha i'd LOVE reading something like that

Sort:  

I have been threatening to do that post fir a couple of years so don’t hold your breath lol

gahhhhh. come on now.. hahahaha you have a good reason to do it, starting this week!

that could be your entry into the contest for Wednesday!!! hehehehehe hmmmmmmm? yeah yeah yeah????
just start with one! come on!!! you can do it hahahahahaha

(proceeds to start holding breath)

SAVE ME @tattoodjay !!!! I CAN ONLY HOLD MY BREATH UNTIL THURSDAY!!! ONLY A POST ON WEDNESDAY WILL SAVE ME!!!

😂🤣😂🤣😂

Sorry I have a plan fir Wednesdays post already something different than my norm but that’s all I will say

I will see if I can find my photos of my tattoos in my archives if not I will have to my wife to take photos of them but she isn’t to well today so will put that off fir today
How about I promise I will try and get around doing a tattoo post within a month (or two lol )
I just hate being the focus of anything or the center of attention I am more of a wallflower/ watcher than watched

When I was in the army for 12 years some nicknamed me the ghost as at my farewell 30+ years ago the tradition then was to have a wall of photos of the person leaving and they could not find one of me hence the Ghost

hehehehehe wow!!!! you are always behind the lens then ... for sure.

ok! Well, first off - I hope your wife starts to feel better soon. THAT is most important!

Second - i will stop holding my breath hehehe but ONLY because you said you would try and get around to doing it in a month (or two... yes i did see that "or two") hahahahaha

Third - why am I so much more intrigued to see these posts of your tattoos now that you're such an elusive person?!?!?! hehehehe come on... nicknamed the Ghost??

its like you're TEMPTING ME AND LURING ME IN TO WANT MORE!!!! hahahahahahaha

ok- i'll be patient though. its July 31....
so that means I guess I start holding my breath again after September 30??? hehehehe

Lol I am actually a contradiction fir the most part I am vary shy but at times I can be crazy lol

Few people know the real me I joke about being a tattooed thug but am actually very gentle my wife and family here of course now the real me

But I guess when I do the tattoo post I will let people get a glimpse of the real me when I explain my thoughts behind each tattoo

My wife hasn’t been the same since she broke her hip before Christmas last year and then had complications after the surgery we almost lost her and she was in hospital for 5 weeks
But that said I just asked get about taking the photos fir me one day and she has agreed

Loading...