You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

These are great! I love street art and cannot tell sometimes which definition to us The one with the rotating wall, I can almost guarantee is probably graffiti, even if it is tasteful. But, I shouldn't say that, it might be legitimate. The town really blows me away, I have told you that before, but, the amount of street art is amazing and so much of it is really nice artwork!

I am a fan of community-based artwork and like New York City and some places in DC, the street art is defined by the area and the mood. I have seen some pretty amazing stuff and especially when they are trying to bring a community together.

I really like the cat and they put him on a door! Now that is cool! The first one really caught my eye and the kit kat man is classic. These are awesome, JJ! Thanks for sharing them with us!

Sort:  

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated and so kind

Yeah I think art can make a city

Have a great day

Thanks so much! You too!