You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: East Beach at Sunrise

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Wow such excellent sunrises, it seems to me you live in the perfect place to retire and enjoy those peaceful early morning walks. I know you are an early riser, as am I. Anytime I visit the beach, wherever I am, I always grab my camera and head out to catch those beautiful sunrises. Shoot, I must have hundreds of them, but that doesn't stop me from popping off a few shots every time I am near the water.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, yes I wasnt sure what I would find when we moved here last year, as we lived in a beautiful coastal town in CT, but I am loving it here many options for walking by the water

I am the same with my camera, even though I go to the same spots often, I feel every sunrise is unique and worth taking photos of