Snail, Sunrise, Almost Building Fire : Photos of The Day

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

snails.jpeg


Snail, Sunrise, Almost Building Fire : Photos of The Day


Hello my friends,

Snails, Sunrise, and Almost Building Fire have something in common: they’re all most likely the greatest contributors to the demise of the earth. I remember when I was a little boy and my mom and dad would constantly warn me not to handle snails because my slimy little hands and the snail were just death waiting to happen. What my parents didn’t know is that the death they were warning me about was not just for the snail, but for the whole planet. The world is in danger and all three of these things contribute to it!!!

But first, I do beg your pardon for my late post today. I try to post everything at 9:09 AM Vietnam time, why, I don't know... Just because... hrmmm.. my mind is blank now..

I totally forgot what I was talking about, there's something important I want to tell you about today's post, something that could have dire impacts the fate of humanity, nay I say ... the entire world!! I guess I could scroll up and read what I started typing, perhaps jog my memory about the impending topic at hand...

That's just too much work. Let's just move forward.


The Daily Photos


I start today's post with the photo from last evening's walk... These little snails start to come out around the rainy season, little antenna and slimy balls of goo, weeping and crawling around the ground searching for a mate and food... Such a life. Nomadic beings of translucent gunk.

20211019_183910-01.jpeg

And now it gets the morning, such a delightful sunrise. But as I was getting my pants on take the puppy for a walk, sirens streaked through quite normally quiet morning. putting my shirt on inside out I rushed out the door with the dog in tow.

20211020_054540-01.jpeg

People burn things here in the street all the time so those fires everywhere every day, and in my two years here I've never seen a fire truck, then change this morning when there are a bunch them on the street next to us.

20211020_054517-01.jpeg

I don't know the full story, but I guess this hotel and apartment had a fire.

20211020_054858-01.jpeg

There were many trucks along the street.

20211020_054658-01.jpeg

a lot of locals were pulling up and pointing and talking... It was quite the to do this morning, anybody who was anybody... Who lives in the building, seemed to be outside as well.

20211020_054710-01.jpeg

can't really see it but when they pushed open the windows clouds of smoke load out.

20211020_054750-01.jpeg

and this is when you stand around and look, and say... "Ummmm yup.. thats something going on".

20211020_054754-01.jpeg

seems like I just missed the action as well

20211020_054855-01.jpeg

After a few minutes of nothing happening, I started to get bored and walked away...

20211020_055100-01.jpeg

I said goodbye to my first fire truck experience, and @kooza pooped. It was a good morning.

20211020_055300-01.jpeg

Today my favorite bar that I help out with doing marketing is opening up again. Section 30, they also have mulled wine tonight! so I did say never again, a few posts ago, after I woke up with a hangover... but maybe just one more time... One more drink, it's okay right? please say it's okay!! HAHAHA.

Have a great day my friends and see you back here again!


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
5.png4.png
linuix.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd
Binance Smart Chain (BSC)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

hehehehe yes!!! you can have ONE MORE drink! LOL i allow it :)

I'm going to be sharing that post today on PYPT :) the one where you were drinking all night hahahahaha cuz the photos and the story was JUST SO GOOD! hahahaha

i loved how they got blurry a bit to show that you two were blurry a bit LOLOL

and yep... our fires are different than those fires for sure! our fires burn the woods and they are somewhat controllable (though still very dangerous) but fires in the city! wow... just one thing can set the whole city ablaze!!! fuel and electrity and all that!

yipes !!

but you really did capture the feel of it... from the curiosity to even the boredom! hahahaha i loved seeing all the people just "yep... that's a fire" LOLOLOL

Thank you for allowing me to have one more drink! I'm not sure if I have the tokens for it but, !BEER lol

I do appreciate you sharing this post in the community.

I currently write articles every day for @dbuzz. We are looking for someone who might be interested to add an article to our Friday lineup. It seems you enjoy writing, and you always have fun interesting stories to share. If you'd like to discuss our about this let me know and we could chat on discord or some other active medium. If not that is okay to!

But always thanks for your ongoing support, you have to be one of the most active people on HIVE! ❤️❤️🙏

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

ok! should I come find you ... wait Friday is tomorrow hahahaa

do you mean next Friday? or tomorrow LOLOL

dear Lord Friday is tomorrow... Time goes to quick.... Some future Friday I would think is best. I just think, it could be a good way to cross promote different communities or tell stories or share other things to a larger audience. If you are on discord, you can add me at --> jacuzzi#5037

I do look forward to connecting! ❤️🙏

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

Totally ok.

😀😀😀❤️🙏🙏

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@enginewitty, you've been given LUV from @jacuzzi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Gooday

Snails, Sunrise, and Almost Building Fire have something in common: they’re all most likely the greatest contributors to the demise of the earth

You answered why snails contribute in a comment below, but what about the rest? i am on tenterhooks! What are they? i have no idea!

Bambi had a brother with no eyes. What was his name?

Hahaha..

Bambi had a brother with no eyes. What was his name?

Yes, his name was "No Eye Dear"... Hahaha.

Bambi also had another brother, with no eyes and no legs... What was his name? 😂😂

Thank you for playing the game. Here's a little piece of a Play Gamer token as a reward !PGM

Bambi's 2nd brother. Hmmm... Bob? (like, he couldn;t swim so he would just bob up and down in the water) or No Legs Dear (Knowledge Dear). I have no-eye-dear!

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @jacuzzi

remaining commands 0

Buy 100 PGM token to send 0.3 PGM tokens per day

image.png
Discord image.png

HAHAHHA... thank you for the game token...

Bambi's 2nd brother name was " STILL no-eye-dear" (*Still no idea). HAHAHA.. but did you know, Bambi's 3rd brother, this brother lived on an island!!! Do you know his name? 😉

I don't really get it are you saying snails are dangerous

You don't know how dangerous their? there is a race of snail people underneath the earth, people mistake them for lizard people... But they are snails, a move really slow but they're slowly taking over the world. replacing government officials and people in power, these slimy creatures want to eliminate all salt and sodium from the planet!!! be warned my friend! 👍

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

😆😆😆😆😂 .... 🙄🤔.... 😉,😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 😱❤️

i laughed WITH these emojis - even harder hahahahahahahahahaha

the emoji... I would say is the modern day hieroglyphics, that one day, future archaeologists, will ponder over and wonder what they mean. 🤔

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@emeka4, you've been given LUV from @jacuzzi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

Thanks I really appreciate it. Keep up the good work

Really awesome post :-) Love to read it! Hope everything is good ...

Hahahah thanks @schmidi, some days inspiration strikes, some days inspiration is on strike. 😅

🙏❤️

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

What beautiful photographs, the shots are spectacular.
I liked the picture of the snail the best, it is super beautiful.

thank you for the great comment @bleuclair.

this time a year there are lots of snails the start to grow here, and in another month or so they get really big. I will try to capture another snail photo for you later on. ❤️🙏

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jacuzzi tipped schmidi (x1)
jacuzzi tipped bleuclair (x1)
jacuzzi tipped enginewitty (x1)
@jacuzzi(7/20) tipped @dreemsteem (x2)
jacuzzi tipped emeka4 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.