You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got whitelisted on Lensy.io! First NFT

Deeply beautiful photo! And thank you for sharing about @lensy. #lensy is a project that I did not know about. It seems everyday there is new hive project and more to learn and follow. Which is a good thing! Also, I think the time has come for artists like yourself to move from Web 2.0 platforms that reap the benefit of your work to Web 3.0 where you are in control of your own reward.

Sort:  

Thank you so much <3

I'm very happy to hear that I could be the one to tip you off about this very exciting project, that I'm absolutely certain it will gain more traction/attention in the future. And I completely agree with you. It's amazing with platforms like this, that artists can finally take full ownership of their work.