The Best Of April 2022 Photos

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

I was checking out my previous post here on HIVE and noticed that I have skipped my April photography collection post! It's true that I haven't created my Actifit posts lately, but I was taking my daily walks regularly! And of course, when I spot something interesting, I try to memorize that with my mobile phone by taking a photo!

As I didn't do Actifit posts, I was more relaxed during my walks, without the pressure of doing a lot of images... Staying more focused on only the best shots, I took some lovely photos... As spring is the best part of the year to catch some nature photographs, you will notice a lot of flowers inside this one... :)

01.jpg

The first photo is, of course, the beautiful almond tree blooming... This tree was a bit late, as usual, they are blooming in late February, and early March and this was at the beginning of April!

02.jpg
These Begonias were too lovely with so sharp colors and texture

03.jpg

04.jpg

Another colorful flower... this time it's Tree mallow

05.jpg

Still in the same pink color... Internet says that this plant is called Eland's Sour-fig

06.jpg

This Shrubby daisybush looks like some alien species and not a plant


<-------------------------------->

07.jpg

Changing colors, but staying with flowers...

08.jpg

The Chalice cup vine is one of my favorite flowers for photography... The only problem is that 90% of photos are failed as my phone miss the focus... Maybe it's because of the blurry yellow color, or shart leaves in the background, I have no idea... But, this one was luckily in that 10% :)

09.jpg

We have Bird of Paradise in front of our building, but it can be seen in a lot of small gardens... Obviously, it likes the sun and doesn't need a lot of water...


<-------------------------------->

10.jpg

trying to take a photo of a bug on the flower

11.jpg

Now, during April, and continuing in May, I have tried to take a photo of butterflies dozens and dozens of times... In this photo, you can see the ONLY one that I have done... lol...

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg


<-------------------------------->

15.jpg

16.jpg

I know that a lot of you guys like the sea and sometimes we change our mood for the better just watching photos like this one... :)

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

We had a lot of cloudy and rainy days like this one... This is playa Levante in Benidorm, Spain


<-------------------------------->

20.jpg

An interesting and creative mailbox!

21.jpg

A small church from the back in Sagunto, Spain

22.jpg

When I was a teenager my whole room was covered in posters of sports cars like Ferraris, Lamborghinis, Porsches... Now, I prefer these good oldies like this Cadillac...


<-------------------------------->

Just to clarify something... I'm not a plant expert or anything similar... I had help from https://identify.plantnet.org/ for getting the names of the flower species... :)

I hope you liked the photos...

Thank you for your valuable time,

~ph~


<-------------------------------->

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Sort:  

Some great shots. Bit cloudy there in Benidorm, i guess you don't see that very often!

Surprisingly, we had a very rainy winter/spring this year... From February to early April it was raining almost every day, which is very rare in this part of Spain... Usually, we have a couple of rainy days in February and that's it...

!WINE
!LUV


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mypathtofire.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Awesome photographs as always! I'm a fan of your photography skill. Loved them all 💗❤️💓

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad that you liked them!!!

!LUV

My pleasure dear 💓

I also like old cars now ... beautiful picture of the Cadillac you shared

Oldies are the best! Maybe not when you have to fill the gasoline, but they are definitely better looking than the new ones...

!PIZZA

hahaha… true, I forgot about the fuel. However, I think that if there was a car manufacturer that remade these electric models it would do good business.

!HBIT
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @ph1102

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Thanks for the tokens!
!LUV
!PIZZA

!LUV
!BEER

Thanks for the !BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @ph1102 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ph1102 tipped beemd (x1)
@ph1102(1/5) tipped @stefano.massari (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!