Sort:  

Yep, your big lens is certainly a great help to shoot such little and fast birds - I love mine too and use it often also for taking landscape photos.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love it but to lazy to carry it in my morning walks would be handy to catch the Kestrel catching fish I need to one day just go with it and wait beat it’s nest and try for a shit if it

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Mine is also heavy, and most times I take the lighter 70-200 with me, but whenever I have the long lens on the camera I have a lot of fun - could have used it today though ;)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I take the 24-240 with me most times
I take the bigger one only if I aren’t planning on a good walk

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

24-240 is a wide range - for that I would need 2 of my lenses. If I have my backpack with me I decide whether I want to take wider landscapes or close-up landscapes with the 100-400 and many times the long lens wins.


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Often in my bag I have the Tamron 2.8 pair 17-28 and 28-75 plus the 24-240

Covers most of my walkabout needs

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

17-240 would cover mine too - actually, I don't shoot often so very wide. Mostly I use the 24-105 or the 70-200.


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (15/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.