Sort:  

Lol...I'll still be on the lookout. I tend to think what you consider to be "not as you hoped they would" will still look amazing to me!

Well let me know what you think and pelase be honest

here it is

https://peakd.com/hive-181964/@tattoodjay/butlers-flat-lighthouse

Thanks for the link! I'm going to have a look!

Okay...I can see what you are talking about and I left you a comment on your post.

Wow, I feel way out of my league to do this... If you didn't ask me to do this, I would have just moved on and waited for your next post. I mean... anybody has an off day...

But I hope what I said will help in some way...

Please do not feel that way honest feedback really is what I appreciate the most it helps me to learn and improve

👍🙂👍

That makes sense, thank you. It is true what you say, honest feedback is a great way of learning.

I know some may like love praise and nice comments I am just nit that way always striving to learn and improve

I totally agree with you!

If I feel it's not my place to say what I truly think, I would rather just walk away and say nothing. But to just give praise to make someone feel good or for whatever reason, I feel it's being false.

I will be straight with you...I did give my opinion today as you have asked, and the fact that you asked me, was a great honor to me because I respect you and I respect your work. Otherwise, I rather would have kept quiet for the same reason.