A few grateful drops-Unas gotas agradecidas #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago
Hello friends, it's Sunday again and the #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday arrives
Hola amigos, otra vez es domingo y llega el #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday

IMG_5513 copia.jpg

I told you that I was learning to photograph water and after many attempts I have succeeded.

Not the water itself but the mirror that the light creates in the drops.

Os conté que estaba aprendiendo a fotografiar agua y después de muchos intentos lo he conseguido.

No el agua en si sino el espejo que la luz crea en las gotas.

IMG_5489 copia.jpg

I have tried many days and still do not see them as I want, but I am very happy with the results.

I never managed to focus well, if I focused the drops something would be blurred, they were never perfect.

Lo he intentado muchos días y todavía no las veo como yo quiero, pero estoy muy contenta de los resultados.

Nunca conseguía enfocar bien, si enfocaba las gotas algo se me quedaba borrosos, nunca estaban perfectas.

IMG_5574 copia.jpg

When the drop was in focus it did not reflect anything, so the flower in the background was never seen.

I do not know if the flowers were not suitable since they are not as spectacular as others or the angle of view.
It may be that my desire to do them without mastering the technique also had something to do with it.

Cuando la gota estaba enfocada no reflejaba nada, así que la flor del fondo nunca se veía.

No sé si las flores no eran las adecuadas ya que ellas no son tan espectaculares como otras o el ángulo de visión.
Puede ser que mis ganas de hacerlas sin dominar la técnica también tuvieran algo que ver.

IMG_5565 copia.jpg

But I am a stubborn woman and when I am interested in something, my hands and my mind only think about that, about achieving it, about overcoming it, it is like a challenge that I set myself and that makes me insist.
Pero soy mujer cabezona y cuando estoy interesada en algo, mis manos y mi mente solo piensa en eso, en conseguirlo, en superarlo, es como un reto que me pongo y eso hace que insista.

IMG_5519 copia.jpg

As you know, I'm not a photographer, but who cares? I like it and I dedicate all my free time to that.
Como sabéis no soy fotógrafa, ¿pero a quien le importa? Me gusta y todo mi tiempo libre lo dedico a eso.

IMG_5559 copia.jpg

These photographs are a bit difficult since you have to find the base for the drops and that is not easy, I tried with the thorns of a bush the drops spilled quickly and I did not get anything, I also tried some leaves there are the drops gathered and They escaped so it didn't work out either.

In the end I ended up with the toothpicks, maybe not the most beautiful thing for photography, but the drops stayed and that was the result I wanted.

Estas fotografías son un poco difíciles ya que tienes que encontrar la base para las gotas y eso no es fácil, lo intente con las espinas de una zarza las gotas se derramaban rápidamente y no conseguí nada, también probé alguna hoja hay las gotas se juntaban y escapaban así que tampoco resultó.

Al final acabé con los palillos de dientes, quizás no lo más bonito para la fotografía, pero las gotas se mantenían y ese era el resultado que quería.

IMG_5544 copia.jpg

The flowers are wild daisies and dandelions.

With the right light and the perfect angle I did it.

Las flores son salvajes unas margaritas y unos dientes de león.

Con la luz adecuada y el ángulo perfecto lo conseguí.

IMG_5591 copia.jpg

The flowers are seen in the drops, dancing in the water, in different positions, depending on the reflection.

The conclusion that I have drawn is that everything has an effort, that the more you practice, the better your creations come out and that you never have to throw in the towel.

Las flores se ven en las gotas, bailando dentro del agua, en diferentes posiciones, según el reflejo.

La conclusión que he sacado es que todo tiene un esfuerzo, que cuanto más practiques mejor salen tus creaciones y que nunca hay que tirar la toalla.

IMG_5542 copia.jpg

You always learn something new, that you thought you would not be capable of, but hour after hour your technique improves and you feel good to have achieved it, to have surpassed yourself.

To achieve beauty with a simple photograph.

Siempre aprendes algo nuevo, que creías que no serias capaz, pero hora tras hora tu técnica mejora y te sientes bien de haberlo logrado, de haberte superado a ti misma.

De lograr belleza con una simple fotografía.

IMG_5504 copia.jpg

So this has been my #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday
Así que así ha sido mi #SublimeSunday - #beautifulsunday


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Práctica e imaginación, al final consiguen unos resultados espectaculares, lo cual queda definitivamente confirmado en estas maravillosas recreaciones que nos muestras. Feliz domingo

hola amigo
sabes que soy cabezona y una vez que entra una ideaaa
y han quedado bonitas
feliz domingo

Pues claro que sí, ya sabes que el que la sigue la consigue.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 48 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

hi
xoxo


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

TRULY, Sublime...well done, @txatxy
Thank you @c0ff33a for sharing this with us.

Great job with the macro and depth of field... nicely captured images, TXATXY

Thanks friend, comments are appreciated and remember Sunday is to enjoy happy Sunday @bluefinstudios

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

hi
xoxo
muchas gracias amigos feliz domingo @qurator

Veo que eres realmente exigente contigo misma pues desde mi humilde opinión, y tomando en cuenta que nada sé sobre fotografías, estas quedaron sublimes y hermosas tal como el agua y sus reflejos.

Me encantaron!

hola amigo feliz domingo
si quedaron bastante bien pero lejos de mi objetivo
gracias por pasar y comentar @josebenavente

These pictures are really nice. Love the depth of field and the number of details these pictures got. The see-through mirror effect on these water drops looks gorgeous. Seems like a lot of time and work went into these pictures. Love it😍

Hermoso trabajo, me pregunto si se logrará el mismo efecto si las gotas, en lugar de hacerlas con agua, la haces con sirope de agua y azúcar para que tengan más firmeza...

I think the reflection/refraction with the white and yellow does better than the all yellow.