Green, glass, focal length and reflections.

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago


Hello friends, what more could you ask for on a Thursday?

IMG_1835 copia.jpg


The color green is synonymous with spring, also yesterday's Saint Patrick's day when the streets turn to all kinds of green, when the water changes color and Ireland dresses up as a gnome with its beer and whiskey.

IMG_1821 copia.jpg


Here I play with the glass representing the winter that gives the last blows, to let the color pass.

IMG_1818 copia.jpg


The focal length, that is another story and in these photographs it is well appreciated.
Where you foc
us and what is out of focus, blurred and unable to appreciate its contours.

IMG_1839 copia.jpg
IMG_1838 copia.jpg


It seems something on a whim but it is not like that, it makes the photograph more interesting, focusing the view where you want it and taking the limelight away from other areas.

IMG_1845 copia.jpg

IMG_1844 copia.jpg


I really like to photograph the glass, it seems transparent but depending on the light you can capture a multitude of shades.

In this case, the marbles, as I mentioned in another post, are cracked on purpose, to give that aspect it has broken and thus take out more nuances.

IMG_1822 copia.jpg


Lately I've been using a black background, I'm getting used to it, I like the results.

The base is the Tablet with a photo that I take one day, of the many that I have (it is an outrage for those of us who like photographs, with how many you can get together)

IMG_1824 copia.jpg


The rest does not have much to tell, find the strangest angle to make good reflections and that is not monotonous.

IMG_1842 copia.jpg


For me it is a game that makes me learn little by little, improving the results with each photograph.

IMG_1840 copia.jpg


Happy thursday friends

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

El cristal, su magia y su magnetismo, siempre atrapando el alma de las cosas. Feliz día

y mi alma , me tiene completamente dominada jaja
feliz jueves juankar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 48 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Playing with glass or crystal ball is fun! In the future, I will buy a crystal to improve my photography skill. :)

Well done for your stunning photography.