You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Exposure Photography - TRAVEL CONTEST #8 and winners from CONTEST #6

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] • 2 years ago

Here is my long exposure entry 😊
None thing beats a hike through the forest! Especially in Springbrook national Park in Queensland Australia.
There are alot of beautiful views and some stunning waterfalls. But the my favourite part is exploring the creeks and finding little waterfalls like this one.
I took this photo on my Sony a7iii
received_1047270475785816.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sending this special photo of a special moment and place!
There is something magical in the motion-blurred water, isn't it!

!LUV

Yes there sure is something magical in motion blurred water. It reminds me of time passing by. I'm glad you like my entry 😊