You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive on Fire

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

And that would be only the beginning.

The current ATH (All Time High) for Steem Dollars (SBD) is $22.34 USD. This was on 2017.05.17. This is also the day I registered on the Steem blockchain.

Steem Dollars (SBD) is currently $7.36 USD.
If we consider/take into account that it is (or rather supposed to be) pegged to the USD, then this is probably not good.

Steem is currently only $0.6286 USD.

Sort:  

Where you see hive? it does not have ability to reach $8?
according to hive platform users its increasing day by day

Where you see hive?

Easily above $10 USD over time.

it does not have ability to reach $8?

Yes, it does. And even more. Much more.

What will be the good time to buy hive? will it be worthy to buy at current rate?

This is not an investment advice, but I am already trying to buy 300 Hive for $166.434 SBD for 6 days now (since 2021.09.30), but the price skyrocketed since then. I am thinking about cancelling the open buy order, and wait for a little bit. I think that this is a good time to buy Hive. I am just looking for a good entry point. Of course this is just/only my opinion.

Thanks for sharing your opinion. I am also looking for some correction to take entry.