You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some street art i have come across on my walks

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

When I saw these bollards with their smiley faces they did indeed make me smile, and they still do each time I see them I must admit, so I thought I would make this a Make me smile Post

If they would have laughing faces instead, would they make you laugh? I admit that they would make me laugh. I would say that people would probably think that I am crazy/insane, when they would see me laugh alone, but often they already think that, and sometimes I really laugh, when I am alone (or at least I think that I am alone). But I do not care what they think. Laughing is a good and enjoyable thing to do, so I laugh whenever and wherever I like to laugh.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Sort:  

You know they say laughter Is the best medicine

Have a great day