My Introductory Post to MCGI Cares Community by @prince4icon

IMG_20220308_150844_126.jpg

Introduction

Hello MCGI Community! It is exciting to be part of this family and I hope to learn many things from this platform. My name is Ozoagu Charles Uche @prince4icon, I was born in the year 1993 in Enugu state, Nigeria. I am the only son in a family of four children and I am the second child.

IMG-20181024-WA0000.jpg


Educational Background

Due to financial constraints I was brought up by my Uncle Mr. Chukwuka Ozoagu, who took responsibility of my educational pursuit. I did my basic and secondary education in Lagos State Nigeria where I obtained my First School Living Certificate and WAEC Certificate in 2005 and 2011 respectively. Due to my struggles with JAMB I got admitted into the University of Nigeria in November 2014 to study Electrical engineering, and I graduated in 2019 with a First class honour. Am currently serving my nation Nigeria under the umbrella of National Youth Service Corps (NYSC). I am equally seeking for scholarship to further my education outside my nation Nigeria in order to have the proper exposure I need in my field of study.

My Expectations

DSC_1187.JPG

I love Jesus and the lovers of Jesus, knowing that this Community is a community that promote the kingdom of God, it really made me feel I could find a home here. I tried following the MCGI program today through Zoom, but I wasn't able to complete the meeting because my battery was flat. I would be following the program from tommorow.
Being new here I would really need help from the members of this platform to help my navigation through this platform.

Thanks in anticipation

Sort:  

Congratulations @prince4icon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks be to God, we are happy to see your post in the MCGI Cares (Hive) community, we want to invite you to check our FAQ post to understand how we are doing here. May God bless you

https://peakd.com/hive-182074/@fatimajunio/frequently-asked-question-preguntas-frecuentes-eng-esp

image.png