You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiestatuesday 1987 Mexico $100 Pesos Silver Monarch WWF Coin, Sister Teresa D’Mordecai: Part 8

in Telokanda4 years ago

The 100 Pesos coin with the Monarch butterflies and the Mexican coat of arms is fantastic! Maybe I'm strange, but I don't think it's condition detracts from it at all! A very nice addition to your stack! I'm a bit jealous, lol!

Superb writing, as usual @kerrislravenhill! Thank you for sharing! Take care and have a lovely week ahead my sista!🤗💜🌼

Sort:  

It's nice and I don't see too many Mexican coins in my area, I could have been more patient and continued to look for a nice one on Ebay. The little coin begged me to take it home, but that little voice and the faint music of a Mariachi band playing in my head.
Thanks for Commenting @elizabethbit

Lol! I love it! Take care @kerrislravenhill!