HOME

in OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD2 years ago

My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I'm a content creator of videos, articles, photos, music, audio, memes, posts, comments, forums, threads, pages, websites, games, apps, files, programs, etc. I build things. I taught English in Vietnam. I was born in 1985 in Oregon, USA.


CHECK OUT MY LIFE

GREEN OATMEAL | ORIGINAL OATMEAL | 1900s | 2000s | HOME | ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | HISTORY | TIMELINE


My Life is a pretty good starting point if you're interested in my backstory, my lore, my origin story.


The purpose of this HOME PAGE is to generically outline an overall menu or a series of menus relating to everything relating to me and relating to anything and everything in time and space. I'm talking about all the different topics, themes, subjects, genres, and other things known to man and god alike. This is a rough draft outline preview article.


One of the main things I do is keep my own autobiography through a series of blog posts, videos, articles, photos, memes, and everything in order to archive my life and things connected therein.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | SOCIAL | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER


THE OTHER CLUB

ARCHIVE | DIRECTORY | LOG | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | ANYTHING | ETC | EVERYTHING | MORE | OTHER | OTHERWISE


CHECK OUT MY MENU

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


THE WORLD OF OATMEAL

ARCADE | AIRPORT | CINEMA | CHURCH | COURT | FACTORY | FARM | HOME | HOSPITAL | LAB | LIBRARY | MARKET | MUSEUM | PARK | SCHOOL | STORE | STUDIO | WAREHOUSE | UNIVERSE


Rose Grove, Mobile Home Park, Gate, Forest Grove Oregon, by Best Western, rose grove gate 2 .JPG


MY MAIN HOME PAGE


HOME
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-28 - Sunday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




I'm going to try my best to include as many key links to the world of Oatmeal as I can, the more the better. I wanted a home where key menus and outlines could be at least mentioned. This will be more like an incomplete rough draft summary of some of my content both online and offline.


What makes an article post like this so difficult to publish is simple, there is just so many different ways to outline everything. I love to organize things. My intention here is to outline not just Joey Arnold but the entire universe of space and time. Some of these paragraphs may be moved to other web pages and posts and everything.


Welcome to the Oatmeal Joey Arnold Network (JAN).


A main purpose for this HOME page is to provide a starting point for people who may be new here or for people who are trying to find things. I may be a little too wordy in what I am writing here for now. I'm doing that on purpose because I'm trying to be as clear and as thorough as possible in order to briefly introduce to you anything and everything relating to all topics, categories, subjects, ideas, questions, answers, words, expressions, hypothetical theories, facts, evidence, dates, places, people, creatures, things, genres, possibilities, books, media, content, space, time, and so on and so forth, etc, known to man or otherwise. So, please bare and bear with me.


You can summarize things chronologically through the lens and perspective of time, the past, the present, the future, eternity, independent timelines, paradoxes, dates, world history, biographies, things of that nature.


I LOVE EDUCATION.


Another way is to summarize things in an alphabetical matter, like a DIRECTORY. I tend to prefer putting lists together in order of the alphabet. I like timelines but I also like alphabetical directories.


I LOVE HISTORY.


I LOVE SCIENCE.


I LOVE LAW.


Another way to summarize things is by location geographically. It comes down to the question of where things might be.


I ALSO LOVE HEALTH


Another way is to summarize people, creatures, things, and entities.


JOIN MY GROUPS AND CLUBS AND COMMUNITIES AND HUBS AND EVERYTHING ELSE.


I like to summarize where you might be able to find some of my groups both online and offline. So, some of my communities may be on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Discord, Telegram, Hive Blog, Steemit, SnapChat, Gab, Minds, etc. I try to have groups anywhere and everywhere on different websites, apps, social ghetto media networks, blogs, blockchains, forums, email, mobile, the phone, things in the real world, things on the world wide web, on the Internet online, different sites, different things, anything you can ever imagine. I try to include links to where you might find some of my groups online in each of my daily blog posts and topical posts and YouTube videos and everything else.


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER PLACES TOO.


I like to summarize different social media networks where you can follow me at. I like to help people know how they can contact me. I want people to know how they can give me feedback, comments, replies, messages, SMS mobile phone texts, email, snail mail through post offices, USPS, UPS, Fed-Ex, my mailing address, PO BOX numbers, other things perhaps too, and what not. I try very hard to include this in all of my posts or as much as possible.


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT.


I like to include links regarding how people can support me if they want to.


HOW YOU CAN FIND ME BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE.


I like to include links on how people can find me on the Internet and everywhere. This overlaps with how you contact and interact with me. The problem comes when websites are down both temporarily and indefinitely (potentially permanently). I try to syndicate, mirror, upload, broadcast, publish, copy/paste, video live-stream, reupload, download, Bit-Torrent, and share my content, articles, posts, daily blog, photos, memes, GIFs, news, thoughts, comments, multimedia, etc, to as many different blockchain blog websites, video platforms, social media, email, mobile, other sites, forums, etc, as many as possible, as many as I can. But sometimes you may not be able to find me on some of the websites or what have you. Why? Because.


I'M SOMETIMES BANNED, SUSPENDED, TERMINATED, ETC, OFF WEBSITES.


I'm sometimes banned, suspended, timed out, put in Facebook prison, jail, dungeons, holding cells, concentration FEMA COVID camps, the corner, terminated, shadow banned, erased, deleted, kicked off, banished, etc, off websites, social media, apps, email, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, SnapChat, etc. So, when I am banned, it can be hard to find me. That is why I want to find ways to help people find me when I am banned/etc.


YOU CAN SEARCH FOR ME. LOOK ME UP.


I try to help people use search engines to find me and to find anything really. Not just things relating to me. Search engines such as Google, Bing, Yandex, Duck Duck Go, AOL, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Hive, etc.


Some of the main general topics may include history, science, religion, geography, architecture, building, arts, politics, governments, culture, travel, arts, music, entertainment, education, comedy, space, places, people, creatures, things, principles, philosophy, literature, language, communication, work, play, games, technology, engineering, mechanics, physics, traditions, customs, themes, subjects, categories, ideas, and what have you.


Now, there may be overlap between some of these topics. Some of them may be duplicates or sub-categories.


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT.


I like to organize my things between the different types of media and CONTENT which may include videos, photos, articles, text, audio, music, memes, GIFs, games, files, apps, programs, things like that, other kinds of things too, so on and so forth, etc, etc, etc.


I'm sometimes split between where to put my content both online and offline. I often wonder which posts I may want to highlight. For example, I do want to emphasize on my copyright article. It is important for people to know that my content is generally not copyrighted, patented, trademarked, etc. You can make money off my stuff. You can steal my things. You can always clip me. You can edit the Hell out of me. No rules. Anything you want. Make memes about me. You can take me out of context. You can lie about me. You can sue me and win. Let me rot in prison. Get me murdered if you want. You can share my content be it videos, articles, photos, memes, etc. Don't ask me for permission to share my content. Just do it. You can help me. You can hurt me. You can do anything you want. Attack me. Praise me. Etc.


SHARE ME IF YOU WANT.


You can syndicate my content. Share me or steal me. You can steal my content. Have at it. This may not necessarily apply to private property rights. You can do whatever you want with my digital content.


MY DIGITAL CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED, ETC.


Another way to organize things is through summarizing types of questions such as who, when, where, why, how, what for, how so, through, from, to, in, on, under, by, with, over, near, etc.


CHECK OUT MY INTRODUCTION PAGE.


I'm trying to brainstorm all the different ways I may want to summarize and outline everything. I'm thinking out loud regarding anything I can think of. This page you are reading is supposed to be like an introduction to all the other links out there. I must say again that I need to come back and edit this page sometimes. I need to try to move these paragraphs of text to other pages and posts.


PLEASE MIRROR MY CONTENT WHILE YOU STILL CAN.


Please download my videos, photos, content, media, articles, memes, GIFs, files, apps, websites, posts, pages, comments, images, art, pictures, ideas, programs, emails, forums, Twitter tweets, social media, archives, music, audio, material, etc. Do it while you still can. Re-upload my stuff. Keep my legacy alive after I'm long gone. Do it while you still can. If you're reading this, you're probably the only person in the world who would ever try to mirror my content. Act now or it may be lost forever. Just blink your eyes and it may be gone.


Only you can prevent Oatmeal Fire. Not Forest Fire. That's Smokey The Bear's job. DARE.


PLEASE TRY TO CONTACT ME IF YOU CAN FOR ANY REASON REALLY.


I do a lot of things both online and offline in my own life and everything. I like to organize everything. I like to help people find things and do things. I like to help people make choices in life regarding and relating to everything. Therefore, I find all of this to be very difficult to do. I am trying my best to include a few relevant links here. I spend a lot time chronologically archiving, outlining, summarize, my own autobiography. I've mostly been publishing daily blogs online. I release my videos, photos, memes, etc. I do try to summarize world history and a wide variety of topics, categories, subjects, etc. So, I want to help you find anything and everything. But I may be emphasizing and focusing most of my time and effort on my own point of view, my own perspective regarding my own personal life for example. I'm focused on my own paradigms, feelings, emotion, moods, beliefs, thoughts, religion, politics, opinions, my truth, reaction, proaction, bias, and everything.


CHECK OUT MY MAIN MENUS AND TABLES OF CONTENT.


I've included on this page a few menus you can start with. Each menu may perhaps focus on a different theme. Some of the menus may perhaps overlap. The menus may link to posts and articles and things I've not yet published yet. I am trying to include the most important menus here as a starting point.


CHECK OUT MY INDEXES.


The desire is to make additional menus for the other pages too. So, a page like this serves as a starting point for anything and everything possible. In other words, this is my own version of Google. You go to Google as your starting point. This HOME page is intended to be the OATMEAL GOOGLE page.


CHECK OUT MY MAPS.


For example, if you click on VIDEO, then you should be able to go to the VIDEO page where you may see additional menus and links to video sub-categories and everything.


CHECK OUT MY DIRECTORIES


Please take notes of some of this as some my content may be lost someday. I've been banned many times in the past off social media and other websites. Some of these web pages and other things may die or break. So, when that happens, I encourage you to use search engines like Google to try to find my posts, videos, pages, photos, memes, apps, games, store, oatmeal, GIFs, software, hardware, questions, answers, quotes, articles, comments, forums, social media, email, mobile, etc.


This article post page here that you are reading is not finished yet. But you can try to look for some of my content if need be. But remember that many people are suspended off the Internet. Also, websites sometimes die. This page for example may have to be hosted on a different website someday. This page may have to move if the websites it's hosted on right now dies. It can be very hard.


Scroll up to check out some of my links and menus. Stay tune for updates and everything.


This page you are reading right now may or may not be similar to my main menu page which sort of serves the same purpose as this page. The keyword here being "MENU" as the driving force.


The URL of these web pages are generally in the singular form as opposed to being in the plural form. In other words, the web page address or URL for the home video page is VIDEO and not VIDEOS. But there may also exist plural forms. So, for example, I may also have a VIDEOS page. I may even have a MY-VIDEO or MY VIDEOS page. I guess it depends on the article, the post, the page. But I try to have rules I give myself regarding how I organize and save web pages and everything else too.


I do this in order to establish a form of pattern recognition. Others can copy these patterns. Others can use this information to help them find my content in the future when things become more challenging to do so.


Some of the links I've provided may be dead or may not have been published yet. It can be sometimes a bit of both. Millions of people are banned and censored online. I get suspended all the time. Also, websites die. Also, I link to articles I've not yet written or published yet. Sometimes, you may not know which is which. Did I publish it yet or was it banned already? That will always be a challenging question for all of time to know.


I may not be happy with some of these menus and lists of links. I may be coming back here to edit them. It may help you to simply Google me. It might be easier for you to find my content and everything. I'm trying to organize this page but I can't make it perfect. I need to make sub-pages and simply move some of the wordy text and paragraphs here to those sub-pages and sub-articles and sub-posts.


This page is being first published to Hive Blog. The links provided in this post is mostly to Hive Blog posts and articles. As of right now, Hive is my home base. In the past, my home was on Steemit since 2017. I moved over to Hive around 2019 or 2020. I still copy and paste my posts here on Hive to Steemit, Blurt World, Voilk, etc. I sometimes try to syndicate and share my articles to other websites too.


You can always share my posts on your websites, email, etc. You should print them out. This article here is being hosted on Hive Blog first and additionally onto other blockchain blog network websites and apps. The links here are directed to Hive articles and posts. But in the future, perhaps people hack my accounts and I am unable to publish future articles on Hive, etc. Perhaps Hive dies. Websites can die. You can get banned from websites. Anything may happen.


Maybe I'm someday murdered, imprisoned, etc. So, we will see. I will continue to work on my content, articles, posts, videos, photos, memes, websites, pages, music, audio, online media, offline things, things, stuff, data, lists, and so on and so forth, etc, etc, etc. I will continue to try to organize my lists, menus, outlines, timelines, directories, summarizes, links, informational data dumps, other things, etc. For now, I feel like this page you are reading right now is too crazy to publish. It is too disorganized. It is too incomplete. But I've decided to publish it regardless. Otherwise, I may sit on this post for several years. I don't want to wait many years before publishing this HOME ARTICLE. So, here you go. I hope I come back to work on this post when I can because this is a big mess. There is so much I want to add to this.


MY CONTENT

DOWNLOAD | UPLOAD | PLAY | PROJECTS | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


MOVIES FROM THE 2010s

2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019
RANDOM MOVIES | OTHER RANDOM THINGS


WORLD HISTORY

BEFORE CHRIST | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century | ETC


Communities

Home Page | Art | Dreams | Encouragement | English | Comedy | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


THE COPYRIGHT PAGE

DEAD ATTIC | LAW HEADQUARTERS | LAW GROUP | BANNED | DISCLAIMER | OATMEAL DAILY | SORRY | SUICIDE


SUPPORT JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | SHARE | AMAZON | BANK | BITCOIN | BLOCKCHAIN | COINTREE | CRYPTOCURRENCY | MONEY | PAYPAL | STORE | TRADE | OTHER


CONTACT JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | FIND | SHARE | SUPPORT | APPS | BITCHUTE | BROKEN | DISCORD | EMAIL | FACEBOOK | GAB | PHONE | SOCIAL | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES | DEAD? | OTHER


Numerology

0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9


Dictionary

Characters | Languages | Letters | Numbers | Symbols | Etc


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


"Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Mitchell Pickett Henderson "Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn" 1985 Oregon Meaomnia L4OJ Ojawall WOLBI Vietnam Salvationarmy USA America Trump Infowars Alexjones Arnoldattic Ironicmystic.jpg"


2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS


I WILL NEVER COMMIT SUICIDE


SOME ADVICE ON HOW YOU CAN FIND ME ON THE INTERNET AND EVERYTHING


FIND ME IN DIFFERENT GROUPS AND OTHER PLACES TOO ONLINE


FIND ME ON MEMES WORLD ON DISCORD

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!