2022-08-28

in THE 2020s2 years ago

If you thought Covid Lockdowns globally were bad, wait until you see Climate Lockdowns coming to a country near you very soon. Do nothing and you will be sorry for ignoring this warning. 2023 global famines, droughts, food shortages, no food. Major articles have mentioned this. What will you do to prepare for this? The cabal is trying to fling up a new Jan6 trap for the fall of 2022. The Democrats told the FBI to tell Facebook to suppress the laptop. Sounds like a big game of telephone.


Facebook Mark Zuckerberg told Joe Rogan he was sorry for influencing the 2020 election against Trump. Check out Maria Zeee of Zeee Media in Australia. She is beautiful. Check out her website. You can only travel up to 30 minutes each day in the future, that is the plan. Are you happy?


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.


CHECK OUT MY HOME PAGE



August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-08-28 16-41-15 Maria Zeee of Zeee Media.png


Maria Zeee of Zeee Media


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-28 - Sunday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:02 PM
Joey Arnold - What I Liked About The Joe Rogan Facebook Mark Zuckerberg Business Underdog Hope Podcast



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


07:59 AM
Regarding my room since 2018. It gets cool in the morning. My room is like a freezer. It sucks out the heat or something. It is an old house. It is weird like that.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


08:37 AM
I created this joeyarnoldvn account for Steemit.com in 2017. I don't know if I ever had my private master key for that account. This account is also on Hive Blog as seen here. So, I have some or all of my other private keys for this account like the posting key and the others.


I was saving my public keys. I was not always saving my private keys. Well, I think I always understood the difference between public and private keys. But I think I sometimes didn't check which of the two I was copying. There were times I would go into the wallet to copy the keys. They show you the public keys. There were times I didn't realize you have to click to see the private keys.


I did make a few other accounts too. I may have the private master key and passwords for some or all of my other accounts. If need be, I will or would move my main blog to a new account on Hive and Steemit and everything.


Did I ever recover my keys? I don't remember if I ever tried emailing Steemit or whoever. I don't think I have my private master key for @joeyarnoldvn here. Yeah, I believe Steemit has an email for resetting the private master key or so might be the claim. Come to think of it, maybe I did try emailing them. But I don't think I ever got a response. I could be wrong about the details.


The conclusion is I think you are basically right @nutritree that this @joeyarnoldvn account here is like a burn account and I do have secondary accounts @oatmealhealth @oatmealjoey @oatmealenglish etc.


How do you feed posts from one account to other accounts?




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Testify To Love

2022-08-28 - Sunday - 01:02 PM - My Life Log


Ended with an Avalon song which I sang with my youth group during a youth Sunday service in the morning or evening around 1998 or 1999 or whichever year it was. For as long as I shall live, I shall testify to love. Good song. I participated in different Youth Sunday services as a child and as a teenager growing up in the 1990s and 2000s.


01:14 PM
Which concept? Are you talking about the concept of making different accounts? I mentioned probably a few different concepts. I also copy and paste my daily blog posts to several different blockchain blog websites including Hive Blog, Steemit, Blurt, Voilk.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


08:13 AM
Banned Video - BIDEN ACCUSES “MAGA REPUBLICANS” OF POLITICAL VIOLENCE AHEAD OF MIDTERMS – FULL SHOW 8/26/22

The cabal is trying to fling up a new Jan6 trap for the fall of 2022.

The Democrats told the FBI to tell Facebook to suppress the laptop. Sounds like a big game of telephone.


01:14 PM
Facebook Mark Zuckerberg told Joe Rogan he was sorry for influencing the 2020 election against Trump.


01:25 PM
You can only say what I say you can say.


Summary

Most important part of the interview is the last roughly 30 minutes. Second most important parts might be the first roughly 40 minutes or less. Three hours. First hour is about the metaverse. Second is about Mark playing with friends. The third is mostly about censorship or how they try their best in order to help the world. I'm thinking about making two videos about the Mark Joe interview. First video on what I liked and the second video on what I didn't like.


02:42 PM
2023 global famines, droughts, food shortages, no food. Major articles have mentioned this. What will you do to prepare for this?


Zeee Media

2022-08-28 - Sunday - 04:43 PM - Patriots Log - Twitter


Check out Maria Zeee of Zeee Media in Australia. She is beautiful. Check out her website.


04:49 PM
Build Back Better (666).


07:52 PM
You can only travel up to 30 minutes each day in the future, that is the plan. Are you happy?


08:28 PM
If you thought Covid Lockdowns globally were bad, wait until you see Climate Lockdowns coming to a country near you very soon. Do nothing and you will be sorry for ignoring this warning.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


07:43 AM
Styx Hammer 666 - FBI RESPONDS AFTER ZUCKERBERG SAYS THEY PRESSURED FACEBOOK AHEAD OF THE 2020 ELECTION, Bitchute

https://www.bitchute.com/video/HrvSEGUQV0A/

08:10 AM
Levtcs - RON DESAVAGE JUST LAUNCHED A TOP GUN AD THAT CARPET BOMBS LIBS INTO THE STONE AGE 8-27-22 BENNY JOH

https://www.bitchute.com/video/bcaYFFTrcAsD/?list=subscriptions

08:13 AM
Banned Video - BIDEN ACCUSES “MAGA REPUBLICANS” OF POLITICAL VIOLENCE AHEAD OF MIDTERMS – FULL SHOW 8/26/22

https://www.bitchute.com/video/z6G4sNbd8vFu/

04:30 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 2] SUNDAY 8/28/22 • MARIA ZEEE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/zJkER2P3LOZW/


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 06:55 AM. I posted my video on Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202. It is the final season. I posted my daily blog for Saturday. I watched videos. SnapChat. Breakfast, 08:20 AM. Sunday school on natural fear versus supernatural fear. Well, that is one way to put it. I wonder if Godly fear can be compared with conviction. Run from bear. Pray for peace, acceptance of potential loss, wisdom. Those three things. White rectangle tables. Ten or so people. Sermon on the youth group mission trip to the Indian tribe place in Washington State around hours east from here. Hot day. Barbara dropped a watermelon. I got her a new one from the food table in the foyer. People were downstairs for a secret sister thing or for something else. Not sure what it was. Got home. Black banana bag broke. I had to pick up stuff. Bag of onions or something in the front yard had flies. Mom had me take it to the trash, garage door was opened. Panicked she was. Nate did the sermon. Talked about the Mexico trip from earlier in the summer as well. Ended with an Avalon song which I sang with my youth group during a youth Sunday service in the morning or evening around 1998 or 1999 or whichever year it was. For as long as I shall live, I shall testify to love. Good song. Watermelon rolled in our car on our way back. Windows now open. Oh, Larry was like guess what they roll. Ha. Yeah. Nap around two for an hour or two. Dinner, 04:40 PM. Dishes. Watering. Compost. Soup, 07:50 PM. Pie. Class. I said to mom I don't like patents. We were watching Shark Tank before I ate the soup. An ice box with an app and lock. Amazon can use the app to open the box and put your order inside. You can open it. You can control the temperature. I said all of the tech and hardware for all of that exists. It was just a mod of existing stuff. Mom thought I was being a smarty pants. A mister know it all. I just said it is possible to make a system like this on your own. It would take work. But a dumb patent would stop me from doing this. It is not unique. It is like patenting door knobs. Class. One class as usual today. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, banana, 08:20 AM. Lunch: tuna sandwich, 12:55 PM. Soup stuff. Dinner: watermelon, 04:40 PM. Soup, 07:50 PM. Blackberry pie. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. ChinhPham0088: 2022-08-28 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. Vietnamese market went down Monday to follow the US stock market decline on Friday. Oculus. Lawsuit. Airplanes. VR. Phones. Apple. Wright brothers. Time After Time is the name of the television show. This series is about a scientist from the 1800s and time travel. After Jack the Ripper escapes to present-day New York City in his friend H.G. Wells' time machine, Wells tries to capture him and being him back to Victorian England, not realizing that they will be involved in something more than they expect. Joey Season 1. Joey was the child of Friends. Joey was a sequel show of Friends. Joey lasted two seasons. Joey was canceled due to low ratings. Joey. Descendant. Ancestor. The Stark family in the House of Dragon.




Sort:  

this has been the longest post I've seen so far. congrats. :)
!pizza

 2 years ago  

ha, yeah, thanks