My life is a fairy tale

in SpiritWeb4 years ago (edited)

3b85f1e180dbe6c69a2ec6f2bcd6b3f4.jpg
(picture from google, Cerro Castillo, XI Region, Aysén, Patagonia)

My spirit started to live, started to create when I could understand that I live in the paradise, a winter full of ice and cold , but as beauty as our soul.

That I can breath today thinking that the air was over and today I can be or not to be.

That I can live the story like a fairy tale. And our real fairy tail is our joy, our magic in little things , like look how a rose grows, or see the color of the sky, cause that's real love . And that , is paradise.

That I could finally look inside to know me, heal me, take care OF ME, to can take care of the others.

I felt the rain and my tears together with this song
( from youtube)

I could see the rainbow going out of my human being, and know , that they are there, and that everything it's going to be alright

Hermit
174e7d91189d78290464c41a51b17110.png
( picture from google )

Sort:  

Beautiful my dear friend. A vivirla como cuento sin dejarse apagar por los obstáculos que aparezcan.

gracias :) habiendo tierra, sol y agua, no habrán obstáculos

Congratulations @indianstone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!