You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Find Topic For Your Post?

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

This totally works for me;-). It's often while trying to give a comment that my creative side is kicking in and sometimes my comments become almost posts by themselves...

I also like to mention in my post who inspired me as a feed-back and I believe that people appreciate when they manage to inspire somebody else whith what they have written.

Sort:  

I also like to mention in my post who inspired me as a feed-back and I believe that people appreciate when they manage to inspire somebody else whith what they have written.

Actually, that is one of the most powerful "tools" for empowering others... which was the previous topic... I'm trying to do that also, but sometimes maybe I forget to mention... I will try to do better :)