You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Way to Hustle #1 | Some of this weeks best HiveHustlers content

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

This article gave me inspiration and courage to start my well waiting project on HIVE as well. I didn't do it so far due to the initial investment...do you know how I could get any delegation or support for my project?

I can write also a white paper for it, but I don't know how to get the word to the right people to start with the right foot.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Join the community, get in our Discord, and start engaging with people. You'll find people are willing to give advice and help you out :)

Engagement and reaching out is the best way to get started with something.

I am always here to listen to things I can help with. =)