My Failed (not failed?) Business venture.

in HiveHustlers4 years ago (edited)


Logo.gif

The Journey:



The details may be vague since i don't have a really good memory...but this idea of starting a business have been in my mind a very long time.


So one day in 2018 or early 2019 i found a partner on a Discord server and we made up a plan in a Google Doc and worked on the planning for such a long time and just when we was about ready to put some of the plans into action my partner got busy in his life with work/school and i wasn't comfortable going about it alone so it got put aside,then a couple of months later i found myself a new partner.

Now i had to share all the details with this new partner and also add in some new and update some old plans.

Anyway to make that story short....it did not work out this time either because i was the only one caring for it and my new partner ended up also having to focus on life and school/work.

ff90e3f7a535f54c268c6a05c1aa1861.jpg

I haven't given up and i am still looking for a new partner that can be as invested as me to make it succeed.

So what is this business i am talking about?:

The business name is Septaria (named after a crystal).

My idea with this business is to first build a blog and a Youtube channel (and good blockchain alternatives) for it.

The first niche i want to start with is gaming content (gameplays,reviews,etc.) and build up a following.
Then launch a second blog/channel for Tech reviews,guides.

I'll share more information to anyone interested!


Looking for a potential partner!

Contact me on Discord at... Efa#5610

Septaria.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @efathenub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update