You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHustleStruggle Contest: Share your Wildest HUSTLE Successes or Failures EVER - Best Story Wins 1 MILLION $HUSTLER Tokens!

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

So true, I first saw this as a way of sharing in a fun way the entrepreneurial hiccups, but I see that being super honest about our feelings, can make a big difference in the way we portray ourselves online. Everything is great when things are working out, but I had a ton on hours dwelling and feeling sorry for myself and not taking action.

Let's do that AMA, it would be so helpful. Having the chance to share with others is a great way to lessen the burden and get more clarity.

@nulledgh0st I can't thank you enough for all the inspiration you bring to me on a daily basis. You're a super-connector.

The work you're putting into this community is tremendous! So proud to be part of it.