You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Find Topic For Your Post?

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

how are you dear friend @ ph1102 good afternoon
It is very true what you say, many times we do not take the time to think, and we lock ourselves in that we cannot get a publication topic, sometimes they happen to me, walking is very practical to think, the bathroom is another place where it allows you think.
I appreciate that you touched on this important topic that happens often
I take the opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I'm doing great and hope that you are doing great too!

the bathroom is another place where it allows you think.

Maybe people are not so different... lol... The bathroom is a great place to sort your thoughts and I'm using it for that a lot of times... :)

quiet places are always good to think, nobody ever bothers there, I don't know if you stay an hour
I loved your post dear friend @ ph1102 is very useful, the same happens to many of us
have a beautiful nights and a happy rest