You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveHustlers: A Conversation With the Community.

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

I have used weedcash and leofinance ,posting content related to the topic as mentioned by there name .Yeah it would be really awesome to see HiveHustlers frontend ,but just making its ui and features just like hive might not be a good start. I mean , simple but with unique ui and feature that represents HiveHustler can be a goid start . Also for community managemet , instead of just comment and vote action there should be much more like trust or reviews or maybe ele . And a statistics about community engagement on each post , growth of engagement (Ex:- like on which rate engagement on my content are getting increasing or decreasing) so people can imporove .

This is just my personal idea, had this though sice long ago but didn't had anywhere to give feedback whith my idea. Buy ther are lot of user on maybe someine might have some perfect feedback.