You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Find Topic For Your Post?

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

I agree 100% with you, and it happened to me that I have no inspiration, but I think that that was just the "state of my mind", and If I really wanted to, I would find the way... But, it's not easy like that... :)

And I see that you mentioned "long comments", and that one of the commenters (we will not name him, @achim03...lol) on this comment is one of the people that I blame for doing a long comments... lol...

I mean, I like to discuss with people about different looks on something, but sometimes, I think like you.... maybe it would be better to create a blog post...

And one thing more, for the end... This comment reply is already too long... and you are also one of the people to blame... :P :P

Sort:  

Ok, ok I agree about @achim "forcing" you to make long comments & sure, maybe me, too. But you know what my reply to all of that is?

#blamezoltanalways

h9vdl7.gif