my Hair and me ✂️

in Hair World2 years ago

hello, community,

i discovered the group yesterday and thought to myself perfect about the hair topic i can also tell a lot😍
As a hairdresser, I have a lot to tell about my hair story. I've started coloring my hair before, but I think my mum didn't let me do it until I was 16! I used to want to have dreadlocks but I couldn't get it.
I started my training as a hairdresser at the age of 18, at that time I had full black dyed long hair, and it was about to chest.😎

I don't even remember what hair color I started with, anyway I've tried pretty much everything with my hair that's possible, I had it long, short, red black blond I've tried everything.
After work or when there wasn't much to do, I dyed my hair with my work colleagues. Of course, my hair suffered a lot from it, sometimes I did my highlights every week. I did everything with my hair that I would always advise my customers not to do :) and sometimes my hair didn't take it well and broke off.

My craziest haircuts were bobs, cut asymmetrically, one side long, the other side short unfortunately I can't find any more pictures from that time. My worst hairstyle was at the time I also had an asymmetrical bob but wanted to have both sides the same length again, I started to cut my hair myself at home, but for whatever reason, of course, I didn't manage it well.💇🏻‍♀️
My hair kept getting shorter and shorter until they were only 5 cm at the top of the head, even shorter at the sides. it was horrible, I've never felt so uncomfortable in my life, at the time they were brown, I dyed them full bleach blonde, which was a little better but I still didn't like it. I didn't like it for weeks...months! and what I remember too. I was in school..it was maybe 2008 or something like that...I wanted this hairstyle that was styled spiky at the back with a little gel! haha, it was so awful that I cried all day afterward and didn't want to go to school anymore!

Of course, I destroyed all the photos from that time. My favorite hair color was red, or rather my special mixture of red and pink. Raspberry color. I repeated very often, at some point my bathtub was the same color as my hair. over the years my hair became finer and less, I don't know if it has something to do with my many coloring sessions but I can imagine it. meanwhile, I've stopped coloring my hair all the time (junkie) I've had it since I've been blonde for a few years and try to let them grow as long as possible because I haven't had them naturally since I was 18, everything you see in the photos is extensions, all fake haha. I regularly cut my tips myself and take good care of them. I think blonde is the perfect hair color for me, it makes me friendlier and fresher. I think I usually look better with shorter hair because it suits my face shape etc. better, but like every woman, I just want to have long hair. it's a challenge for me how long I can get it, but it grows very slowly or breaks off beforehand because they are so delicate.

I think I'm done with my hair experiments now, I'll stick with blonde for now. Do you also like to experiment or do you stick to your natural hair color? I would be happy if you subscribed to me! and here are some of my hairstyles ciaoooo anna

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

So many different styles, looks good!

Congratulations @onlyanna88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @onlyanna88, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

you look amazing no matter what you do with your hair

Hola, saludos @onlyanna88, tienes un hermoso cabello que bueno que desde joven has experimentado todo tipo de corte y color de cabello me parece muy bien ya que nosotras las mujeres siempre queremos cambiar de look y hacernos algunos cambios radicales.

Con tu permiso quisiera darte algunas recomendaciones para que en los próximas publicaciones tu contenido se aprecie mucho más, Te sugerimos que tus fotografías puedas colocarlas un poco más uniformemente, de esa forma poderlas apreciar mucho mejor. Recuerda que estamos para aprender y guiar a otros a que mejoren su calidad de contenido.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros.