Sort: Β 

My pleasure and in between the power cuts over here, I will assemble some photos to post sooner, rather than later. !LOLZ

I hope that your Sunday was also good and may the new week be kind to you.
!PIZZA

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@anttn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of papilloncharity

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Ahh, I hope it's still find with the power cuts ! I bet you manage it well !

Don't hesitate to mention me in the post, I would be curious to see that :)

Many thanks and I wish you a nice day ahead ✌️

Oh yes, we cope with the power cuts, as we have had them every year now for many years. The only problem that we have is that they keep on increasing the prices every year. How do you pay for something that you don't get?

Sure, I will mention your tag name in the post.

Thank you and a good day also for you!

!BEER

Yes, indeed, that's the absurd side of some things managed in a modern or liberal way... although I'm not a complete pastist, we have to admit that some things are less well managed, more expensive and less efficient, which is a bit too much sometimes !

All right, that will help me to keep an eye ;)

Thank you πŸ˜‡

Add corruption and mismanagement plus a dire lack of maintenance to your modern or liberal way, then it becomes a real and dark nightmare.

No problem!

!PIZZA

Indeed ! Hopefully, spirituality, reading and consciousness are here to help !

I agree, but the sad case is that so many people nowadays don't read. This world is in real trouble my friend.

!PIZZA