You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprises and Progress in our Indoor Garden

in Succulent growers • 5 months ago

Isn't it ? Even us who took care of it, we were completely surprised !

I lose my A. festivus a while ago.

Oh, no...! 😞 I know the feeling and share it, it's strange how sometime, just a little change can be decisive...

But is you gray feline is not involved ? I suppose not, as he must have learnt that fat plants were a non-zone for him !

Have a lovely Sunday dear @ewkaw😘

Sort:  

No, she doesn't nibble on succulents. I am pretty sure it was too much water at some point. They seem to be very picky about it. When I noticed it was too late.

Yeah, water seems indeed to be a key factor for the Adromischus !

Ha, yes, I suppose succulents aren't part of the cat park 😅

Have a good end of the year dear @ewkaw 😘