You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoya

in Succulent growers2 years ago

Wow they are growing so well!! I forgot to ask how they are doing. So glad to see them so big.
Those are two types though. One with the darker, spotted leaves and the second one has the variegated leaves.
The first one never bloomed for me. The second one blooms very often and smells like cocoa :) Hope they bloom for you soon!

Very cool flowers on the first one!

Sort:  

I hope that mine will bloom soon!
Hoya, as in the first photo, I have been looking for for a long time, but I could not find her.
And I was very happy to see her at the exhibition, unfortunately she was alone, otherwise I would have bought more.
There were several Hoya on sale, but most are winter-hardy, and they are not suitable for Cyprus :-(