You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejuvenating old Crassula Perforata

in Succulent growers2 years ago

Cheers! 🥃

I can't wait to see it grow all nice and bushy now.

I remember the ones you mean. I think there were two types. One a little bigger and the Towers were the smaller ones? Mine is the bigger one. The ones you like is called Crassula baby necklace. That one I don't have.

Haha shhh... don't tell anyone :p

Lucky those that will get it.

You wants? :D

Sort:  

Yes, there were two types, one that looks like your one and another, with smaller leaves. But both were towers for me and I liked both of them 😂

Haha shhh... don't tell anyone :p

I will not :D

I should ask first in that coffee shop, are they willing to trade some of them :)
If they kick me out, I will scream and you will hear 😇

I will scream and you will hear

Deal! :)