You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From three to nine!

in Succulent growers11 months ago

No worries about the roots, they grow back very quick once in a new pot and you have many more pots now too 😁

I’ve collected so many succulents over the years and grew many more from fallen leaves and with many pots of orchids and other plants I’m running out of space on my windowsills, so I need to reduce them somehow 😁

I like those long, skinny ones you have ☺️

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@mipiano! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Same here, many of the little plants grew from a leaf. They get roots so easily, when they like the place 😊
And I am also running out of space in the balcony 😂

Orchids - now, that's where I am weak 🥴
They need a different treatment than the succulents hahaha