Así van mis suculentas ☺️🌿So go my succulents ☺️🌿

Hola amigos amantes de los cactus y suculentas¿ Que tal están?. Es la primera vez que realizo una publicación en esta comunidad, bueno desde hace un tiempo tengo debilidad por las suculentas por lo que tengo unas plantitas de estás. Por cuestiones de viaje estuvieron un poco descuidadas por mí; hasta que hace unos meses ya en casa nuevamente y con menos trabajo las he atendido. 🌿🌿

Hello friends lovers of cactus and succulents, how are you? It is the first time that I make a publication in this community, well for some time I have a weakness for succulents so I have some little plants of these. For questions of trip they were a little neglected by me; until a few months ago already at home again and with less work I have taken care of them.🌿🌿

20240109_060550_0000.png

En aquel momento les cambie el sustrato, les hice podas, y también hice propagación han estado a exposición solar han crecido mucho necesitan que le cambie el recipiente creo que el que tienen ya es muy pequeño para ellas, a parte veo que las que están más grandes estan como algo inclinadasbno sé si está inclinación se debe a la orientación del sol.🌿🌿
Tienen muy buen color pero decidí colocarlas en sombra mientras las cambio de matero y así mismo ver su comportamiento. A parte veo una planta pequeña de girasol enano supongo que debió caer una de sus semillas allí, pero no quiero que sea de competencia para mi suculenta por lo que dispuse transplantarla en otro lado.🌿🌿

At that time I changed the substrate, I pruned them, and I also propagated them. They have been exposed to the sun and have grown a lot, they need to change the container, I think that the one they have is too small for them, and I see that the bigger ones are somewhat inclined, I do not know if this inclination is due to the orientation of the sun.🌿🌿
They have very good color but I decided to place them in shade while I change the pot and see how they behave. Besides I see a small plant of dwarf sunflower I suppose that one of its seeds must have fallen there, but I do not want it to be of competition for my succulent so I decided to transplant it somewhere else.🌿🌿

IMG_20240106_102521_083.jpg

IMG_20240106_102524_248.jpg

IMG_20240106_102517_848.jpg

IMG_20240106_102717_179.jpg

IMG_20240108_175015_971.jpg

Por otro lado me conseguí con este cactus en floración que es de mi mamá pero ha estado cercano a mis suculentas le observo una necrosis superficial que supongo sea causadas por hongos primera vez que le veo esto, también veo que se ha reproducido bastante y se están muy amontonados, yo decidí tomar las partes en floración y colocarlas en otro matero espero no le afecte su floración; así mismo realice las podas de sus partes enfermas. Por lo que se le va colocar a éste cactus caldo de ceniza y cambiar de recipiente para ver su evolución.🌵🌵

On the other hand I got this cactus in bloom that belongs to my mother but it has been close to my succulents I observe a superficial necrosis that I suppose is caused by fungi first time that I see this, also I see that it has reproduced enough and they are very crowded, I decided to take the parts in bloom and to place them in another pot I hope it does not affect its blooming; likewise I made the pruning of its sick parts. For what it is going to be placed to this cactus ash broth and to change of container to see its evolution.🌵🌵

IMG_20240106_101510_483.jpg

IMG_20240106_101428_918.jpg

IMG_20240106_101530_888.jpg

IMG_20240106_102500_893.jpg

🌿Hasta aquí mí publicación. Hasta otra oportunidad.🌿🌿
🌿Muchas gracias.
🌿Las fotografías son tomadas con mí teléfono Tecno Spark 8 C.
🌿 Portada App Canva.
🌿Traductor App DeepL.

🌿Up to here my publication. Until another opportunity.🌿🌿
🌿Thank you very much.
🌿The pictures are taken with my phone Tecno Spark 8 C.
🌿Canva App Cover.
🌿Translator App DeepL.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

You are right, the last plant has some fungus and comes from East Africa and likes heat but not much rain, that's how it gets fungus. When you transplant pieces, it's better to leave the stems to dry out for about 2 weeks before planting them or they will rot.

Greetings, thanks for the information.